Multi Day Events

Multi-day

Great Navy Camp Out

Jul 25 - Sep 5

Monday, July 25, 2016

7:00AM

NNSY DEFY Leadership Camp

Friday, July 29, 2016

8:00PM

NNSY Outdoor Movie Series

Monday, August 1, 2016

7:00AM

NNSY DEFY Leadership Camp

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

10:00AM

NNSY Flag Football League Organization meeting

Saturday, August 6, 2016

9:00AM

NNSY MWR Public Auction

12:00PM

NNSY Outdoor Recreation Paintball

Monday, August 8, 2016

12:00AM

NNSY Flag Football League Play Begins

Saturday, August 13, 2016

9:00AM

NNSY Busch Gardens Trip

11:00AM

NNSY Back To School Bash

Friday, August 19, 2016

8:00PM

NNSY Outdoor Movie Series

Saturday, August 20, 2016

7:00AM

NNSY - Extreme Outdoor Triathlon

9:00AM

NNSY Water Country USA Trip

Friday, September 2, 2016

9:00AM

NNSY Water Country USA Trip

Friday, September 9, 2016

10:00AM

NNSY - Remembrance 5K Run

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

12:00AM

NNSY Tennis Tournament

Friday, September 23, 2016

8:00PM

NNSY Outdoor Movie Series

Saturday, September 24, 2016

9:00AM

NNSY Busch Gardens Trip

Monday, December 19, 2016

8:00AM

NNSY - Santa's Lil Helper Fun Run

 

News

Dine On The Go Services

More Information

 

Facility Directory

A

Auto Skills & Hobby Shop - ph: (757) 396-5871

C

Callaghan Fitness Center - ph: (757) 967-2495

D

Drydock Club - ph: (757) 396-5054

H

Housing Service Center - ph: (757) 445-2721

M

Mariners Reef Cafe - ph: (757) 396-1659

Mariners Reef Liberty Center - ph: (757) 396-2451

N

Navy Commissary - ph: 757-673-9259

Navy Exchange - ph: (757) 391-3400

Navy Gateway Inns & Suites - ph: (757) 491-1387

NNSY - School Liaison Officer - ph: (757) 438-3638

NNSY - Youth Center - ph: (757) 396-2506

NNSY Outdoor Equipment Rental - ph: (757) 396-5871

NNSY Parks & Picnic Areas - ph: (757) 462-2414

NNSY Tickets & Travel Office - ph: (757) 396-3808

S

Scott Center Annex Pool - ph: (757) 396-7480

Strike Zone Snack Bar & Grill - ph: (757) 396-5396