Norfolk Naval Shipyard

 

 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

3:00PM

Wing-it Thursdays ($.50 Wing Night)

NNSY - Drydock Catering & Conferencing Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday
4:30PM

Join the Bike Club!

Meet at Strike Zone Bowling Alley

This event repeats every week on Thursday
4:30PM

Liberty Weekly Biking Group

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Saturday, October 21, 2017

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk Fleet Fest

Pier 14

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

6:00PM

Youth Sponsorship Orientation

NNSY - Youth Center

This event repeats Last Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, October 26, 2017

4:30PM

Liberty Weekly Biking Group

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Larger-Than-Life Holiday Card Contest

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Thursday, November 2, 2017

4:30PM

Liberty Weekly Biking Group

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Friday, November 3, 2017

9:00AM

Retiree Summit, Career Fair & MWR Showcase

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, November 9, 2017

4:30PM

Liberty Weekly Biking Group

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Friday, November 10, 2017

10:00AM

Men's Intramural Basketball League

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Thursday, November 16, 2017

4:30PM

Liberty Weekly Biking Group

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

7:00AM

Turkey Tone Up!

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

11:15AM

Turkey Tone Up!

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Thursday, November 23, 2017

12:00PM

Thanksgiving Meal

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

4:30PM

Liberty Weekly Biking Group

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Thursday, November 30, 2017

4:30PM

Liberty Weekly Biking Group

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Thursday, December 7, 2017

4:30PM

Liberty Weekly Biking Group

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Thursday, December 14, 2017

4:30PM

Liberty Weekly Biking Group

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Saturday, December 16, 2017

8:00AM

Santa's Lil Helper Family Fun Run

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

 

Job Title Job Number Installation Closing Date
Job Number:
VA-17-9592
Installation:
Norfolk Naval Shipyard (VA)
Closing Date:
Nov 18, 2017