Norfolk Naval Shipyard

 

 

Friday, January 25, 2019

6:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Flashback Friday Gaming Tournament

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Monday, January 28, 2019

NNSY - Liberty Movie Mondays

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

NNSY - New Year New You

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

6:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Tournament Tuesday

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

NNSY - Liberty Wind Down Wednesdays

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, February 14, 2019

7:00AM

NNSY - "For the Love of Spin" Aerobathon

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

11:15AM

NNSY - "For the Love of Spin" Aerobathon

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

NNSY - Liberty Wind Down Wednesdays

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month

Monday, February 25, 2019

NNSY - 30 & Over Basketball Tournament

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

6:00PM

NNSY - Paint Night Party

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Thursday, March 14, 2019

4:00PM

NNSY - Racquetball Tournament

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Saturday, March 30, 2019

8:00AM

NNSY - MWR Public Auction

Saturday, April 6, 2019

NNSY - Run Like A Fool 5k / 8k

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Saturday, June 22, 2019

NNSY - Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

 

btn-search
Filter By ALL

C

D

Deployed Forces Fitness - ph: 757-444-7635

F

N

Job Title Job Number Installation Closing Date
Job Number:
N/A
Installation:
Closing Date: