Norfolk Naval Shipyard Fleet & Family Readiness

 

Navy MWR & CYP Featured Events

Thursday, October 28, 2021

ALL DAY

Halloween Decoration Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Virtual Auction

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
ALL DAY

Cardio Bowl

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, October 29, 2021

Virtual Workouts

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Pink Fridays

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Monday, November 8, 2021

Intramural Basketball League

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Veterans Day With Wendy's

Monday, November 15, 2021

What Are You Thankful For?

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

3:00PM

Holiday Craft Giveaway

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Monday, December 13, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Friday, December 17, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Monday, December 20, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

 

 

 

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!
 

Navy Life Hampton Roads Resources Guide

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care