Norfolk Naval Shipyard

 

 

Sunday, February 18, 2018

NNSY - Wintergreen Ski Trip

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Thursday, February 22, 2018

3:00PM

NNSY - Wing-it Thursdays ($.50 Wing Night)

NNSY - Drydock Catering & Conferencing Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, February 23, 2018

10:00AM

NNSY - Fitness Donuts & Deadlifts Competition

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

4:00PM

NNSY - Racquetball Tournament

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Friday, March 30, 2018

NNSY - Run Like A Fool 5k / 8k

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Sunday, April 1, 2018

NNSY - Rowing Challenge

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Monday, April 2, 2018

ALL DAY

NNSY - Rowing Challenge

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

ALL DAY

NNSY - Rowing Challenge

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

ALL DAY

NNSY - Rowing Challenge

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Thursday, April 5, 2018

ALL DAY

NNSY - Rowing Challenge

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Friday, April 6, 2018

ALL DAY

NNSY - Rowing Challenge

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Saturday, April 7, 2018

ALL DAY

NNSY - Rowing Challenge

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Sunday, April 8, 2018

ALL DAY

NNSY - Rowing Challenge

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Monday, April 9, 2018

ALL DAY

NNSY - Rowing Challenge

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

NNSY - Intramural Softball League

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

ALL DAY

NNSY - Rowing Challenge

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

ALL DAY

NNSY - Rowing Challenge

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Thursday, April 12, 2018

ALL DAY

NNSY - Rowing Challenge

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Friday, April 13, 2018

ALL DAY

NNSY - Rowing Challenge

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Saturday, April 14, 2018

ALL DAY

NNSY - Rowing Challenge

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

 

btn-search
Filter By ALL

C

D

Deployed Forces Fitness - ph: 757-444-7635

F

N

Job Title Job Number Installation Closing Date