Norfolk Naval Shipyard

MWR Events & Activties

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

6:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Pool Tournament

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

Sunday, February 2, 2020

2020 MWR Super Bowl Parties

5:30PM

NNSY - Liberty Super Bowl Party

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

Monday, February 3, 2020

NNSY - 2020 Ultra Challenge

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats First Monday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

6:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Make Your Own Valentines Cards

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

6:00PM

NNSY - Wind Down Wednesdays

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Friday, February 14, 2020

11:15AM

NNSY - "For the Love of Spin" Aerobathon

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Monday, February 17, 2020

NNSY - Wintergreen Ski Trips

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

10:00AM

NNSY - Donuts & Deadlifts Competition

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

6:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Create Your Own Pizza

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

6:00PM

NNSY - Wind Down Wednesdays

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month

Saturday, February 22, 2020

6:00AM

NNSY - Liberty Washington D.C. Trip

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

Monday, February 24, 2020

NNSY - 30 & Over Basketball Tournament

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

5:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Learn to Play Pool

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

6:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Pool Tournament

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

Saturday, February 29, 2020

NNSY - Wintergreen Ski Trips

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

Monday, March 2, 2020

NNSY - Fitness NASCAR Cardio Cup

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Thursday, March 19, 2020

4:00PM

NNSY - Racquetball Tournament

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Saturday, April 11, 2020

10:00AM

NNSY - Mad Hatter 10K Run

St. Julien's Creek
1701-1709 Victory Blvd
Portsmouth, VA 23702

Monday, April 13, 2020

NNSY - Intramural Softball League

Scott Center Annex
Portsmouth , VA 23709

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!
 

Navy Life Hampton Roads Resources Guide

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care