Norfolk Naval Shipyard

 

 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

6:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Tournament Tuesday

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Thursday, August 23, 2018

3:00PM

NNSY - Wing-it Thursdays ($.50 Wing Night)

NNSY - Drydock Catering & Conferencing Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, August 24, 2018

6:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Flashback Friday Gaming Tournament

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, August 25, 2018

8:00AM

NNSY - Liberty Kings Dominion Trip

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Sunday, August 26, 2018

8:00AM

NNSY - Liberty Summer Fishing Trip

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Monday, August 27, 2018

NNSY - Liberty Movie Mondays

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Saturday, September 1, 2018

NNSY - Youth & Teen Fall Coed Flag Football

NNSY - Youth Center

Sunday, September 2, 2018

1:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Sunday Funday

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

NNSY - Liberty Wind Down Wednesdays

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Saturday, September 8, 2018

10:00AM

NNSY - Liberty Virginia Living Museum Trip

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

10:00AM

NNSY - Remembrance 5k

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

4:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Evening Fishing Trip

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Saturday, September 15, 2018

12:00PM

NNSY - Liberty iFly @ Virginia Beach

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Sunday, September 16, 2018

1:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Sunday Funday

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

NNSY - Liberty Wind Down Wednesdays

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month

Saturday, September 22, 2018

9:00AM

NNSY - Liberty Busch Gardens Howl-O-Scream

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Sunday, September 23, 2018

1:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Sunday Funday

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Saturday, September 29, 2018

9:00AM

NNSY - Liberty Busch Gardens Howl-O-Scream

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

Saturday, December 15, 2018

NNSY - Santa's Lil Helper Family Fun Run

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

 

btn-search
Filter By ALL

C

D

Deployed Forces Fitness - ph: 757-444-7635

F

N

Job Title Job Number Installation Closing Date
Job Number:
N/A
Installation:
Closing Date: