Norfolk Naval Shipyard

 

 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

6:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Tournament Tuesday

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

10:00AM

NNSY - Remembrance 5k (NEW DATE)

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Thursday, October 25, 2018

3:00PM

NNSY - Wing-it Thursdays ($.50 Wing Night)

NNSY - Drydock Catering & Conferencing Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, October 26, 2018

6:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Flashback Friday Gaming Tournament

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Monday, October 29, 2018

NNSY - Liberty Movie Mondays

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Friday, November 2, 2018

9:00AM

Retiree Summit, Career Fair & MWR Showcase

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Monday, November 5, 2018

NNSY - Intramural Basketball League

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

NNSY - Liberty Wind Down Wednesdays

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

NNSY - Liberty Wind Down Wednesdays

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month

Saturday, December 15, 2018

NNSY - Santa's Lil Helper Family Fun Run

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

 

btn-search
Filter By ALL

C

D

Deployed Forces Fitness - ph: 757-444-7635

F

N

Job Title Job Number Installation Closing Date
Job Number:
N/A
Installation:
Closing Date: