Events

Thursday, June 20, 2019

11:00AM

NNSY - Lunch & Learn

NNSY - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Friday, June 21, 2019

6:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Flashback Friday Gaming Tournament

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, June 22, 2019

9:00AM

NNSY - Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA

Monday, June 24, 2019

NNSY - Liberty Movie Mondays

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

6:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Tournament Tuesday

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Thursday, June 27, 2019

NNSY Outdoor Movie Series

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

NNSY - Liberty Wind Down Wednesdays

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, July 11, 2019

NNSY Outdoor Movie Series

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Saturday, July 13, 2019

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - NFL ProCamp (Hosted by three-time Super Bowl champion LeGarrette Blount)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Sunday, July 14, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - NFL ProCamp (Hosted by three-time Super Bowl champion LeGarrette Blount)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Monday, July 15, 2019

11:00AM

NNSY - Extreme Outdoor Triathlon

NNSY - Splash Zone Aquatics Center

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

NNSY - Liberty Wind Down Wednesdays

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Liberty Center

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

10:00AM

NNSY - Flag Football League Organizational meeting

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Thursday, July 25, 2019

NNSY Outdoor Movie Series

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Saturday, July 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Monday, August 5, 2019

NNSY - Flag Football League

Scott Center Annex

Thursday, August 8, 2019

NNSY Outdoor Movie Series

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Thursday, September 12, 2019

11:00AM

NNSY - Lunch & Learn

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Friday, September 27, 2019

3:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex