Saturday, June 22, 2019

ENDS
8:00AM

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, July 13, 2019

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - NFL ProCamp (Hosted by three-time Super Bowl champion LeGarrette Blount)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Sunday, July 14, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - NFL ProCamp (Hosted by three-time Super Bowl champion LeGarrette Blount)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Monday, July 15, 2019

11:00AM

NNSY - Extreme Outdoor Triathlon

NNSY - Splash Zone Aquatics Center

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

10:00AM

NNSY - Flag Football League Organizational meeting

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Saturday, July 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Monday, August 5, 2019

NNSY - Flag Football League

Scott Center Annex

Friday, August 9, 2019

8:00AM

Yorktown - 101st Birthday 8k Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, August 23, 2019

8:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run With The Chiefs 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Saturday, September 14, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Great Navy Campout

Seal Park
D St.
Virginia Beach, VA 23459

Saturday, September 21, 2019

9:00AM

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Friday, September 27, 2019

3:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Saturday, September 28, 2019

ENDS
2:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Saturday, October 12, 2019

10:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run & Runt Grunt

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 25, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, November 16, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Walk, Wag & Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium