Saturday, October 12, 2019

10:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run & Runt Grunt

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

5:00PM

NNSY - Microwave Meal Cooking Class

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

Thursday, October 17, 2019

11:30AM

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

5:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Halloween Trivia

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

Friday, October 18, 2019

11:30AM

NSA HR Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Andy Grammer Concert

Saturday, October 19, 2019

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest

Pier 14

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest Chili Cook-Off

6:00PM

NNSY - Haunted Happenings

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

10:00AM

NNSY - Women's Basketball League (Organizational Meeting)

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Friday, October 25, 2019

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

5:00PM

NNSY - Williamsburg Ghost Tour Trip

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

4:00PM

NNSY - Liberty Pumpkin Carving

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

4:00PM

NNSY - Halloween Cookie Decorating Class

NNSY - Mariners Reef Cafe

Thursday, October 31, 2019

NNSY - Liberty Scary Movie Marathon

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

Monday, November 4, 2019

NNSY - Women's Basketball League (League Play Begins)

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Friday, November 8, 2019

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, November 16, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Walk, Wag & Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, December 6, 2019

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Fort Story - Army/Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

load more