FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

 

Events

Friday, April 23, 2021

ALL DAY

Child Abuse Prevention Month Push Up Challenge

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, April 26, 2021

9:00AM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

2:00PM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, April 29, 2021

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, April 30, 2021

8:00AM

CFS Refresher Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, May 3, 2021

8:00AM

Vocational Training: Career Exploration and Planning

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

4:00PM

Dual Military Parenting

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, May 6, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, May 7, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

8:30AM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, May 10, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

9:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

9:00AM

Spouse Newcomers Orientation

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, May 13, 2021

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

9:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, May 17, 2021

8:30AM

Parenting in a Military Family

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek