Classes

 

Norfolk Naval Shipyard MWR Fitness Classes

Monday, May 17, 2021

ALL DAY

Step Cross Training

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday
ALL DAY

Spin-Cycle

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

ALL DAY

Cardio Blast

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
ALL DAY

HIIT/ Core Fitness

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

ALL DAY

Spin-Cycle

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
11:00AM

Indoor Rowing 101

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
ALL DAY

Cardio Kickboxing

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, May 20, 2021

NNSY - NOFFS Regeneration Classes

ALL DAY

HIIT/ Core Fitness

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday
ALL DAY

Hi-Lo & Tone

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, May 21, 2021

ALL DAY

Yoga Fusion

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Thursday, June 10, 2021

NNSY - NOFFS Nutrition Class

Thursday, July 22, 2021

NNSY - NOFFS Sandbag Class

Thursday, August 19, 2021

NNSY - NOFFS Pillar & Movement Prep Classes

Friday, September 17, 2021

NNSY - NOFFS Strength Classs

Thursday, October 21, 2021

NNSY - NOFFS Nutrition Class

Thursday, November 11, 2021

NNSY - NOFFS Regeneration Classes

Friday, November 19, 2021

NNSY - Mission Nutrition Classes

Monday, December 6, 2021

NNSY - CFL Courses

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Monday, May 17, 2021

Fitness & Sports Challenge

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

 

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Oceana / Dam Neck - Virtual Run / Walk Mileage Club

NAS Oceana - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, May 21, 2021

9:00AM

March into Summer 5K & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, June 4, 2021

8:00AM

Chief's 5K Run

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, June 10, 2021

8:00AM

Run for Glory 5K with Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Monday, June 21, 2021

Virtual Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Saturday, August 7, 2021

8:00AM

Sprint Triathlon

E Beach