Competitions & Challenges

 

Norfolk Naval Shipyard MWR Fitness Competitions

Saturday, October 12, 2019

NNSY - National Burpee Day Challenge

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

4:00PM

NNSY - Tennis Tournament

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Friday, September 27, 2019

6:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 3rd Annual Fishing Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

10:00AM

NNSY - Women's Basketball League (Organizational Meeting)

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Monday, November 4, 2019

NNSY - Women's Basketball League (League Play Begins)

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Monday, February 24, 2020

NNSY - 30 & Over Basketball Tournament

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

 

Saturday, September 21, 2019

9:00AM

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Saturday, October 12, 2019

10:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run & Runt Grunt

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Thursday, October 17, 2019

11:30AM

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Friday, October 18, 2019

11:30AM

NSA HR Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Friday, October 25, 2019

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, November 8, 2019

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, November 16, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Walk, Wag & Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, December 6, 2019

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

11:00AM

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Fort Story - Army/Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

11:00PM

NSA HR Portsmouth - Beat the Ball 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center