Navy MWR Run Schedule For Hampton Roads, VA Metro Area

Download the 2018 MWR regional run schedule.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

6:00AM

Portsmouth - Jordan Bridge Fun Run (NSAHR Summer Run Series)

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Friday, June 8, 2018

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, June 15, 2018

9:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run for a Cause 5K Color Run (rescheduled from Friday, May 18)

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, June 23, 2018

9:00AM

NNSY - Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA

Saturday, July 7, 2018

8:00AM

NSAHR - Summer Run Series

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Saturday, July 21, 2018

8:00AM

NSAHR - Summer Run Series

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Saturday, August 4, 2018

8:00AM

NSAHR - Summer Run Series

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

8:00AM

Little Creek - Sprint Triathlon

E Beach

Friday, August 10, 2018

Yorktown - 100th Birthday 8k Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, August 18, 2018

8:00AM

NSAHR - Summer Run Series

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Friday, August 24, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run With The Chiefs 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, September 7, 2018

Fort Story - Labor Day 5k

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Saturday, September 8, 2018

8:00AM

NSAHR - Summer Run Series

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5k

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Saturday, September 22, 2018

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Cottages, Campground & RV Park

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5k

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Friday, October 26, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, November 2, 2018

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5k

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Dam Neck - Veterans Day 5k

Dam Neck - Gym

 

Run News

JEBLC Run For Glory 5K

Online registration for the JEBLC Run for Glory 5K is now available online through June 1.

More Information