Navy MWR Run Schedule For Hampton Roads, VA Metro Area

 

Download Regional Run Schedule

NOTE: All race dates are subject to change.

Friday, March 16, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - St. Patrick's Day 5k & Family Fun Fest

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Dam Neck - Super Hero 5k

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, March 30, 2018

NNSY - Run Like A Fool 5k / 8k

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Oceana - Spring Fever 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Fort Story - Spring Color Run 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, April 27, 2018

Headquarters - Teal Ribbon 5k

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Friday, May 11, 2018

Yorktown - March Into Summer 5k & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, May 18, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run 4 A Cause Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, June 8, 2018

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, June 22, 2018

Yorktown - Summer Fever 5k

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, June 23, 2018

NNSY - Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
Bldg. 310
Portsmouth, VA

Friday, August 10, 2018

Yorktown - 100th Birthday 8k Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, August 24, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run With The Chiefs 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, September 7, 2018

Fort Story - Labor Day 5k

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5k

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Saturday, September 22, 2018

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Cottages, Campground & RV Park

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5k

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Friday, October 26, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, November 2, 2018

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5k

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym